Junta Directiva

Junta Directiva 2016-2019

Militza L. Flaco S.

Presidente

E-mail: mflaco@ojewp.org

Ovidio Tocamo D.

VicePresidente

E-mail: otocamo@ojewp.org

Katherine Y. Mezua B.

Secretaria

E-mail: kmezua@ojewp.org

Genesis Chiquidama M.

Sub-secretaria

E-mail: gchiquidama@ojewp.org

Anel Mezua L.

Tesorero

E-mail: amezua@ojewp.org

Brandon Peña 

Fiscal

E-mail: brandonp@ojewp.org

Brigelia Dogirama

Vocal

E-mail: bdogirama@ojewp.org